Showing and Hiding Patients

A clinic might want to hide an inactive patient to keep its patient list organized and focused on current patient care.

Hiding Inactive Patients

Follow these steps to hide an inactive patient.

  1. Navigate to the Patient's Profile.
  2. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  3. Click Hide.

Important Note: You can search for a patient at any time, and the search will include hidden patients. When a clinic marks a patient as hidden, this will not prevent them from booking online.

Showing Hidden Patients

If you've previously hidden a Patient and want to show them again, follow these steps.

  1. Click Search in the main navigation.
  2. Search for the Patient and go to their Profile.
  3. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  4. Click Show.

Adding a New Patient

Importing Patients

Deleting a Patient

Adding Pronouns to a Patient Profile

A clinic might want to hide an inactive patient to keep its patient list organized and focused on current patient care.

Hiding Inactive Patients

Follow these steps to hide an inactive patient.

  1. Navigate to the Patient's Profile.
  2. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  3. Click Hide.

Important Note: You can search for a patient at any time, and the search will include hidden patients. When a clinic marks a patient as hidden, this will not prevent them from booking online.

Showing Hidden Patients

If you've previously hidden a Patient and want to show them again, follow these steps.

  1. Click Search in the main navigation.
  2. Search for the Patient and go to their Profile.
  3. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  4. Click Show.

A clinic might want to hide an inactive patient to keep its patient list organized and focused on current patient care.

Hiding Inactive Patients

Follow these steps to hide an inactive patient.

  1. Navigate to the Patient's Profile.
  2. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  3. Click Hide.

Important Note: You can search for a patient at any time, and the search will include hidden patients. When a clinic marks a patient as hidden, this will not prevent them from booking online.

Showing Hidden Patients

If you've previously hidden a Patient and want to show them again, follow these steps.

  1. Click Search in the main navigation.
  2. Search for the Patient and go to their Profile.
  3. Click the Three dots to the right of the Patient's name.
  4. Click Show.

Adding a New Patient

Importing Patients

Deleting a Patient

Adding Pronouns to a Patient Profile

calendar date picker

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
Invoice

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
calendar date picker
invoice