Merge Duplicate Patient/Client Profiles

You can merge the two profiles if your clinic has duplicate patient/client profiles. Make sure you review the two merged profiles carefully. Once the profiles have been merged, the merge cannot be reversed or undone.

Merge From the Dashboard

  1. Go to the Online Booking Registration
  2. Click on the 3 Dots to the right of the person's name
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Listing Page

  1. Click on the Patient/Client icon in the left header
  2. Click on the Three Dots (right) of the person you want to merge
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Profile Page

  1. Click on the Patient's/Client's name
  2. Click on the Three Dots in the top right screen
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Patient/Client User Accounts for Online Booking

Uploading Files to Patient/Client Profile

Upload Files into a Patient/Client Profile

Preview Uploaded Files

Duplicating an Assessment

You can merge the two profiles if your clinic has duplicate patient/client profiles. Make sure you review the two merged profiles carefully. Once the profiles have been merged, the merge cannot be reversed or undone.

Merge From the Dashboard

  1. Go to the Online Booking Registration
  2. Click on the 3 Dots to the right of the person's name
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Listing Page

  1. Click on the Patient/Client icon in the left header
  2. Click on the Three Dots (right) of the person you want to merge
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Profile Page

  1. Click on the Patient's/Client's name
  2. Click on the Three Dots in the top right screen
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

You can merge the two profiles if your clinic has duplicate patient/client profiles. Make sure you review the two merged profiles carefully. Once the profiles have been merged, the merge cannot be reversed or undone.

Merge From the Dashboard

  1. Go to the Online Booking Registration
  2. Click on the 3 Dots to the right of the person's name
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Listing Page

  1. Click on the Patient/Client icon in the left header
  2. Click on the Three Dots (right) of the person you want to merge
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Profile Page

  1. Click on the Patient's/Client's name
  2. Click on the Three Dots in the top right screen
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Patient/Client User Accounts for Online Booking

Uploading Files to Patient/Client Profile

Upload Files into a Patient/Client Profile

Preview Uploaded Files

Duplicating an Assessment

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming