Preview Uploaded Files

Practitioners might want to preview an uploaded file on a Patient's profile to ensure that it is relevant to their medical history, facilitating accurate diagnosis and treatment planning.

Previewing Uploads

Uploads are available as an add-on. If you have enabled this add-on and uploaded files, you can follow the steps to preview the files without opening them.

  1. Log in.
  2. Click Patients in the main navigation.
  3. Click on a Patient's name.
  4. Click on Uploads on the side navigation bar.
  5. Click on the uploaded File Name or the Black Triangle, and click Preview.
  6. Use the Arrows to swipe right and left.

Important Note: If you disable the File Uploads add-on after you have uploaded files, you will still have access to the previously uploaded files.

Merge Duplicate Patient Profiles

Portal User Accounts for Online Booking

Uploading Files to Patient Profiles

Upload Files into a Patient Profile

Duplicating An Assessment

Practitioners might want to preview an uploaded file on a Patient's profile to ensure that it is relevant to their medical history, facilitating accurate diagnosis and treatment planning.

Previewing Uploads

Uploads are available as an add-on. If you have enabled this add-on and uploaded files, you can follow the steps to preview the files without opening them.

  1. Log in.
  2. Click Patients in the main navigation.
  3. Click on a Patient's name.
  4. Click on Uploads on the side navigation bar.
  5. Click on the uploaded File Name or the Black Triangle, and click Preview.
  6. Use the Arrows to swipe right and left.

Important Note: If you disable the File Uploads add-on after you have uploaded files, you will still have access to the previously uploaded files.

Practitioners might want to preview an uploaded file on a Patient's profile to ensure that it is relevant to their medical history, facilitating accurate diagnosis and treatment planning.

Previewing Uploads

Uploads are available as an add-on. If you have enabled this add-on and uploaded files, you can follow the steps to preview the files without opening them.

  1. Log in.
  2. Click Patients in the main navigation.
  3. Click on a Patient's name.
  4. Click on Uploads on the side navigation bar.
  5. Click on the uploaded File Name or the Black Triangle, and click Preview.
  6. Use the Arrows to swipe right and left.

Important Note: If you disable the File Uploads add-on after you have uploaded files, you will still have access to the previously uploaded files.

Merge Duplicate Patient Profiles

Portal User Accounts for Online Booking

Uploading Files to Patient Profiles

Upload Files into a Patient Profile

Duplicating An Assessment

calendar date picker

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
Invoice

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
calendar date picker
invoice