Deleting Your Clinic Account

You can permanently delete your clinic by following these steps. Please keep in mind that a clinic cannot be deleted while it's on an active subscription. You must first cancel your subscription before deleting it.

Submit a Request to Delete Clinic Data

  1. Log in as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (top right header)
  3. Click on Base Setup
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete Account
  5. One of our team members will be in touch with you to direct you through the deletion process

Important Note: Deleting a clinic is irreversible, and your clinic data is deleted including patients, forms, agreements and clinical notes.

Managing Location-Specific Services

Managing your Dedicated Phone Number

Managing Clinic Contact Information

Managing Locations

Managing Practitioners

Managing Assistants

Managing Services

Managing Products

Managing Restricted Access

Viewing Access Logs

Requesting Activity Logs

You can permanently delete your clinic by following these steps. Please keep in mind that a clinic cannot be deleted while it's on an active subscription. You must first cancel your subscription before deleting it.

Submit a Request to Delete Clinic Data

  1. Log in as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (top right header)
  3. Click on Base Setup
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete Account
  5. One of our team members will be in touch with you to direct you through the deletion process

Important Note: Deleting a clinic is irreversible, and your clinic data is deleted including patients, forms, agreements and clinical notes.

You can permanently delete your clinic by following these steps. Please keep in mind that a clinic cannot be deleted while it's on an active subscription. You must first cancel your subscription before deleting it.

Submit a Request to Delete Clinic Data

  1. Log in as Admin
  2. Click the Gear icon (top right header)
  3. Click on Base Setup
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete Account
  5. One of our team members will be in touch with you to direct you through the deletion process

Important Note: Deleting a clinic is irreversible, and your clinic data is deleted including patients, forms, agreements and clinical notes.

Managing Location-Specific Services

Managing your Dedicated Phone Number

Managing Clinic Contact Information

Managing Locations

Managing Practitioners

Managing Assistants

Managing Services

Managing Products

Managing Restricted Access

Viewing Access Logs

Requesting Activity Logs

calendar date picker

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
Invoice

Get started with
Noterro today!

Try Noterro and discover that running your practice doesn’t need to feel overwhelming
calendar date picker
invoice